The biggest winner continues being Uruguay, with 15 titles, followed by Argentina with 14.

Brazil won its ninth CONMEBOL Copa América on Sunday after defeating Peru 3-1 in the final at Maracaná Stadium in Rio de Janeiro and is close to the leaders of the world’s oldest national team tournament, Uruguay and Argentina.

Uruguay continues with fifteen titles leading the list followed by Argentina with fourteen.

In third place is Brazil with nine titles and then two each from Peru, Paraguay and Chile.

The table of champions is completed by Bolivia and Colombia, each with one title.