Find out the schedule for the EURO 2016 – all the way from the opener between France and Romania to the grand final, when and where are the matches played?

Euro-2016-Match-Schedule
Group stage

Friday, June 10
France vs Romania — Paris/Saint-Denis (9 p.m. CET)

Saturday, June 11
Albania vs Switzerland — Lens (3 p.m. CET)
Wales vs Slovakia — Bordeaux (6 p.m. CET)
England vs Russia — Marseille (9 p.m. CET)

Sunday, June 12
Turkey vs Croatia — Paris (3 p.m. CET)
Poland vs Northern Ireland — Nice (6 p.m. CET)
Germany vs Ukraine — Lille (9 p.m. CET)

Monday, June 13
Spain vs Czech Rep — Toulouse (3 p.m. CET)
Rep of Ireland vs Sweden — Paris/Saint-Denis (6 p.m. CET)
Belgium vs Italy — Lyon (9 p.m. CET)

Tuesday, June 14
Austria vs Hungary — Bordeaux (6 p.m. CET)
Portugal vs Iceland — Saint-Etienne (9 p.m. CET)

Wednesday, June 15
Russia vs Slovakia — Lille (3 p.m. CET)
Romania vs Switzerland — Paris (6 p.m. CET)
France vs Albania — Marseille (9 p.m. CET)

Thursday, June 16
England vs Wales — Lens (3 p.m. CET)
Ukraine vs Northern Ireland — Lyon (6 p.m. CET)
Germany vs Poland — Paris/Saint-Denis (9 p.m. CET)


Friday, June 17
Italy vs Sweden — Toulouse (3 p.m. CET)
Czech Rep vs Croatia — Saint-Etienne (6 p.m. CET)
Spain vs Turkey — Nice (9 p.m. CET)

Saturday, June 18
Belgium vs Rep of Ireland — Bordeaux (3 p.m. CET)
Iceland vs Hungary — Marseille (6 p.m. CET)
Portugal vs Austria — Paris (9 p.m. CET)

Sunday, June 19
Romania vs Albania — Lyon (9 p.m. CET)
Switzerland vs. France — Lille (9 p.m. CET)

Monday, June 20
Russia vs Wales — Toulouse (9 p.m. CET)
Slovakia vs England — Saint-Etienne (9 p.m. CET)

Tuesday, June 21
Ukraine vs Poland — Marseille (6 p.m. CET)
Northern Ireland vs Germany — Paris (6 p.m. CET)
Czech Rep vs Turkey — Lens (9 p.m. CET)
Croatia vs Spain — Bordeaux (9 p.m. CET)

Wednesday, June 22
Iceland vs Austria — Paris/Saint-Denis (6 p.m. CET)
Hungary vs Portugal — Lyon (6 p.m. CET)
Italy vs Rep of Ireland — Lille (9 p.m. CET)
Sweden vs Belgium — Nice (9 p.m. CET)

Round of 16

Saturday, June 25
EF1 — Saint-Etienne (3 p.m. CET)
EF2 — Paris (6 p.m. CET)
EF3 — Lens (9 p.m. CET)

Sunday, June 26
EF4 — Lyon (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET)
EF5 — Lille (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET)
EF6 — Toulouse (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET)

Monday, June 27
EF7 — Paris/Saint-Denis (6 p.m. CET)
EF8 — Nice (9 p.m. CET)

Quarterfinals

Thursday, June 30
QF1 — Marseille (9 p.m. CET)

Friday, July 1
QF2 — Lille (9 p.m. CET)

Saturday, July 2
QF3 — Bordeaux (9 p.m. CET)

Sunday, July 3
QF4 — Paris/Saint-Denis (9 p.m. CET)

Semifinals

Wednesday, July 6
SF1 — Lyon (9 p.m. CET)

Thursday, July 7
SF2 — Marseille (9 p.m. CET)

Final

Sunday, July 10
Final — Paris/Saint-Denis (9 p.m. CET)