Two of the top three teams in the 2016-2017 Bundesliga season, RB Leipzig (10-1-3, 33 points) and Hertha Berlin SC (8-3-3, 27 points), will both try to bounce back from their lackluster performances in the previous round. They face each other at the Red Bull Arena on Dec. 17, Saturday.

Start Time and Streaming Info
The game starts at 9:30 a.m. ET. It can be viewed live online thru FuboTV.
RB Leipzig suffered their first loss of the season last Saturday at the Audi Sportpark as they were stunned by bottom three squad FC Ingolstadt, 0-1, snapping a 13-game unbeaten start to the season, as per BBC Sport.
The winning goal was scored by Ingolstadt midfielder Roger in the 12th minute of the match with a header from the right side of the six-yard box off a cross from teammate Anthony Jung.
Head coach Ralph Hasenhüttl’s boys were not able to score any goals in the entire contest as the Bulls were shutout for the first time this season.
With the loss, the team dropped to the second spot of the German top flight table, tied on points with defending champions and current league leaders Bayern Munich but has a lesser goal difference.

Meanwhile, Hertha Berlin also snapped a four-game unbeaten run with a 0-1 upset loss to lowly team Werder Bremen at their own home ground of Olympiastadion last Saturday, via SkySports.
Bremen forward Max Kruse netted the lone goal of the game in the 41st minute with a right-footed shot from the center of the box to the bottom left corner of Hertha goalkeeper Rune Jarstein’s net.
It was only the third loss of the season for head coach Pál Dárdai’s side as the team remained in the third spot in the overall standings, six points below Bayern and Leipzig and only a point above fourth and fifth-place teams Hoffenheim and Eintracht Frankfurt.
Prediction and Predicted Lineup
The predicted result is a 1-0 decision for Hertha Berlin.
RB Leipzig starting lineup (4-2-2-2 formation): Gulacsi; Halstenberg, Orban, Schmitz, Ilsanker; Forsberg, Sabitzer; Demme, Keita; Poulsen, Werner
Hertha Berlin starting lineup (4-2-3-1 formation): Jarstein; Plattenhardt, Stark, Pekarik, Langkamp; Kalou, Darida; Skjelbred, Esswein, Lustenberger; Ibisevic